Quiz: Can you name all 11 European Championship winners

The country will sweep again when Euro 2020 takes place in 12 countries across the continent.
England and Wales have qualified, while Northern Ireland and Scotland could make it.
Not one of these have won the title – but do you name the 11 nations who have?
You’ve got just two minutes…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Theme BCF By aThemeArt - Proudly powered by WordPress .